East Central Regional Library

Serving libraries in East Central Minnesota: Aitkin, Chisago, Isanti, Kanabec, Mille Lacs, and  Pine Counties

Board of Directors

Strategic Plan, 2015-2017

The East Central Regional Library Board of Directors meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 9:30 a.m. at the ECRL Headquarters (usually) at 244 South Birch Street, Cambridge MN. Some meetings may be held at branch libraries or other locations. Call the ECRL office to verify meeting location if you wish to attend. (763-689-7390). Meeting minutes are available at the ECRL office.

2015 Meeting Agendas
(will be posted prior to meeting)

February 9, Cambridge
January 12, Cambridge

2015 East Central Regional Library Board of Directors
Aitkin County
Linda Hommes
Commissioner Don Niemi
James Raisanen - President
Chisago County
Richard Byrne
Commissioner George McMahon
William Schlumbohm
Isanti County
Karen Lee - Treasurer
Audrey Misiura - Secretary
Commissioner Mike Warring - Vice President
Kanabec County
Commissioner Gene Anderson
Robert Jensen
Mille Lacs County
Charlotte Kramersmeier
Commissioner Genny Reynolds
Tom Sauer
Pine County
Commissioner Steve Chaffee
Carol Goddard
Margery Swanson

East Central Regional Library
244 South Birch Street Cambridge Minnesota 55008
Phone 763.689.7390      FAX 763.689.7436
ecregion @ ecrlib.org